Nakia Agee Humble 832-314-2344 nakia@viphoustonrealty.com
Carlos Andrade Houston 281-410-4825 carlosa@viprealestate.com
Margie Bradford Houston 281-300-4985 margie@viphoustonrealty.com
Maria Castillo Humble 832-445-4445 mc@viprealestate.com
Chip Elzinga Houston 713-822-5054 chip@viphoustonrealty.com
Adrienne Gill Kingwood 972-369-2329 ag@viphoustonrealty.com
Hana Hussain Houston 832-289-4231 hana@viphoustonrealty.com
Lauren Latchley Houston 713-542-0928 lauren@viphoustonrealty.com
Tyler Martin Bryan 210-618-1326 tm@viprealestate.com
Delisa Meyers Houston 504-982-0172 dm@viphoustonrealty.com
Kimberly Morris Houston   kimberly@viphoustonrealty.com
Lavetria Nero Sugar Land 832-277-1211 ln@viphoustonrealty.com
Christopher Palacios Baytown 832-597-8562 chris@viphoustonrealty.com
John Robinson Spring 832-373-5219 johnr@viprealestate.com
Bonny Roman Houston 832-878-7713 bonny@viphoustonrealty.com
Cheryl Spooner Houston 832-489-9404 csomeone@viprealestate.com
Jasmine Wilson Houston 832-217-0367 jwilson@viprealestate.com